Cardiac Rhythm Management
banner Abbot 2018 dr Day and Tung

 

Live Transmissions

January 24, 2018 | 7:00 PM CST for U.S. and Canada Attendees
January 25, 2018 | 6:00 AM CST, 8:00 PM Hong Kong, 9:00 PM Tokyo for Asia-Pacific Attendees
January 25, 2018 | 1:00 PM CST, 8:00 PM Central European Time for Europe, Middle East and Africa Attendees

Registration

Register – US and Canada Attendees >>
Register – Asia-Pacific Attendees >>
Register – Europe, Middle East and Africa Attendees >>

*Please register for the appropriate time in the region where you will be viewing.

Introduction

This dynamic, interactive and highly educational webinar has been designed to enhance the learning experience and professional growth for physicians, fellows and staff of all levels. Drs. John Day and Roderick Tung will share their knowledge of high density mapping in atrial fibrillation and ventricular tachycardia with case reviews and discussion.

Each transmission will include a live Q&A following the case reviews with Drs. John Day and Roderick Tung.

Faculty

JohnDay Abbott Webinar 2018

John Day, MD, FHRS, FACC
Director of Heart Rhythm Services
Intermountain Medical Center
Salt Lake City, UT

tmb Abbot 2018 Dr Tung port

Roderick Tung, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
The University of Chicago Medicine
Chicago, IL

Educational Statement

This live educational webcasts are designed as an interactive learning experience illustrating optimal techniques and technologies to map AF and VT, but is not accredited for continuing medical education credits.

Target Audience

Electrophysiologists, EP Fellows, Cardiologists, Cardiology Fellows and Staff.

Educational support provided by:

 

logo abbott web

 

 

Cardiac Rhythm Management

This training program is focused on the safe and effective use of Abbott products.

Rx Only
Brief Summary: Prior to using these devices, please review the Instructions for Use for a complete listing indications, contraindications, warnings, precautions, potential adverse events and directions for use.

™ Indicates a trademark of the Abbott group of companies.
© 2017 Abbott. All Rights Reserved.

Zinc | Item approved for international only.

St. Jude Medical is now Abbott.

SJM-CAG-1217-0191 | Item approved for global use.